Meet The CCL Team

Our team are native speakers of English, German, French, Spanish, Danish and Mandarin Chinese. And with over 25 years in the industry, they are experts in excess electronic components.

Iris Lin

International Account Manager

+86 189 3809 4082 iris.lin@computercomponents.com

Amelie Creasey

Purchasing Executive

+44 1404 540 300 amelie.creasey@computercomponents.com

Kasper Henriksen

Purchasing Director

Kasper Henriksen profile picture
+44 1404 540 313 kasper.henriksen@computercomponents.com

James Billing

Purchasing Executive

James Billing profile picture
+44 1404 540 308 james.billing@computercomponents.com

Jermaine Day

Procurement Specialist

Jermaine Day profile picture
+44 1404 540 300 jermaine.day@computercomponents.com

Adam Chinery

Managing Director

Adam Chinery profile picture
+44 1404 540 332 adam.chinery@computercomponents.com

Megan O'Brien

Senior Purchasing Executive

Megan O'Brien profile picture
+44 1404 540 309 megan.obrien@computercomponents.com

William Wu

International Account Manager

William Wu Profile Picture
+86 189 3809 4082 william.wu@computercomponents.com

Alise Matthews

Senior Accounts Clerk

Alise Matthews profile picture
+44 1404 540 300 accounts@computercomponents.com

Jay Matthews

Senior Purchasing Executive

Jay Matthews profile picture
+44 1404 540 307 jay.matthews@computercomponents.com

Sarah McCabe

Sales Support Manager

Sarah McCabe profile picture
+44 1404 540 330 sarah.mccabe@computercomponents.com

Alex Coffey

General Manager - China

+86 189 3809 4082 alex.coffey@computercomponents.com

Jolene Adams

Freight Compliance Manager

Jolene Adams profile picture
+44 1404 540 311 jolene.adams@computercomponents.com

Vicky Osborn

Purchasing Director

Vicky Osborn profile picture
+44 1404 540 304 vicky.osborn@computercomponents.com

Sarah Heath

Accounts Assistant

+44 1404 540 300 accounts@computercomponents.com

Jon Burns

Senior Purchasing Manager

Jon Burns profile picture
+44 1404 540 306 jon.burns@computercomponents.com

Julie Taylor

Accounts Assistant

+44 1404 540 300 accounts@computercomponents.com

Fiona Rowson

Senior Purchasing Manager

Fiona Rowson profile picture
+44 1404 540 305 fiona.rowson@computercomponents.com

Raine Luo

Regional Manager - China

+86 189 3809 4082 raine.luo@computercomponents.com

Caroline Brück-Thies

Purchasing Executive

+44 1404 540 310 caroline.brueck@computercomponents.com

Michelle Upsher

Finance Director

Michelle Upsher profile picture
+44 1404 540 300 accounts@computercomponents.com

Michelle Xie

Senior Purchasing Executive

Michelle Xie profile picture
+44 1404 540 312 michelle.xie@computercomponents.com

Emily Gregory

Procurement Support

+44 1404 540 300 emily.gregory@computercomponents.com

Rodrigo Jiménez

Purchasing Executive

+44 1404 540334 rodrigo.jimenez@computercomponents.com