MEET THE TEAM

CCL's experienced and multilingual team is here to help you. We speak a variety of languages including English, German, French, Spanish, Danish and Mandarin Chinese.

Jolene Adams

Export Compliance Officer

Jolene Adams profile picture
+44 1404 540 311 jolene.adams@computercomponents.com

Jon Burns

Purchasing Manager

Jon Burns profile picture
+44 1404 540 306 jon.burns@computercomponents.com

Lorraine Chapman

Marketing Manager

+44 1404 540319 lorraine.chapman@computercomponents.com

Kasper Henriksen

Purchasing Manager

Kasper Henriksen profile picture
+44 1404 540 313 kasper.henriksen@computercomponents.com

Rodrigo Jiménez

Purchasing Executive

+44 1404 540334 rodrigo.jimenez@computercomponents.com

Megan Leeds

Purchasing Executive

Megan Leeds profile picture
+44 1404 540 309 megan.leeds@computercomponents.com

Alise Matthews

Accounts Assistant

Alise Matthews profile picture
+44 1404 540 300 accounts@computercomponents.com

Jay Matthews

Purchasing Executive

Jay Matthews profile picture
+44 1404 540 307 jay.matthews@computercomponents.com

Sarah McCabe

Sales Administrator

Sarah McCabe profile picture
+44 1404 540 330 sarah.mccabe@computercomponents.com

Vicky Osborn

Purchasing Director

Vicky Osborn profile picture
+44 1404 540 304 vicky.osborn@computercomponents.com

Andrew Rose

Purchasing Executive

A lovely picture of Andrew Rose
+44 1404 540 310 andrew.rose@computercomponents.com

Fiona Rowson

Purchasing Manager

Fiona Rowson profile picture
+44 1404 540 305 fiona.rowson@computercomponents.com

Cassie Searle

Purchasing Executive

Cassie Searle profile picture
+44 1404 540 314 cassie.searle@computercomponents.com

Michelle Upsher

Accounts Manager

Michelle Upsher profile picture
+44 1404 540 300 accounts@computercomponents.com

Michelle Xie

Purchasing Executive

Michelle Xie profile picture
+44 1404 540 312 michelle.xie@computercomponents.com